19 songs King of Dixie Silver CD Package

Upchurch RHEC

$12.99 $21.49

Sorry, this item is out of stock

Official Upchurch© merchandise produced by Redneck Nation© apparel co.

This Silver CD Package includes

King Of Dixie CD + RHEC Sticker

1. Travler

2. White Lightning

3. Legend

4. Livin in a country song

5. Johnny Cash

6. Conspiracy

7. Tonight

8. Tenneesee Dreamin

9. Tunnel vision

10. Redneck for real

11. Loveless feat. (Robert James)

12.Radio Jam

13.Running on fumes feat. (Jelly Roll)

14. Tore up

15. Bloodshed

16. American grown

17. King of Dixie

18. Go for it

19. My own lane


Our brands