Upchurch Chicken Willie Gold CD Package

Upchurch RHEC

$24.99 $29.48


This Gold CD Package includes

Chicken Willie Autographed CD, Upchurch Rooster RealTree hat and RHEC Sticker

1. Intro

2. Chicken Willie

3. Come and Get It

4. Tennessee Tilt

5. Dirty Boys

6. Bulletproof

7. Skit

8. Deep In The Stix

9. She A Little Country

10. My Roots


Redneck Nation Family